Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

City Departments

Water & Sewage

Water Department Board Members are:

  • Alvie Atwood
  • Danny Bertram
  • Ella Mae Curlis​
  • Jonathan Baker, Attorney

    This board meets at 10:00am on the 2nd Monday of each month at the Water Office located at 842 East Main Street, Stanford, KY 40422.​