Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

City Departments

Planning & Zoning Board

​The planning and zoning commission consists of at least (5) members, but no more than (20) members.  At least two-thirds (2/3) of every planning commission shall be citizen members. The term of office for planning members shall be (4) years. 

The members of the Planning and Zoning Commission are as follows:

  • Ward Hart, Chairman
  • Greg Pettit
  • Danny Lynn
  • Derek Gastineau, Secretary​​
  • Joe Gilliland​
  • Garlan Joseph VanHook, Atty​